Latest News

Singers/songwriters/producers Benn Willis and Andrew Lawson/’Lunar Rescue’ are the latest signing.

New album by Sheep On DrugsDoes Dark Matter‘.

New album ‘Glow’ by Support Lesbiens, recently released on Universal.

Great new signing of songwriter/artist/producer Rob Wylde of Midnite City.

New album by Blood Red Saints  “Pulse”.

  • David Bickley’s new project The Spiral, a four track EP.
  • Another collaboration with Mats Johansson, new album by Backman Johansson And the Others, – “At Last”.

  • New album by the Swedish Funk Connection “1987” with Mats Johansson as a co-writer, guitarist and producer.

  • Love Hate Conspiracies – new album by Blood Red Saints released on AOR Heaven. Including a rock ballad “Exit Wounds” by our writers’ team Dave Burn/Steve Ludlam/Stuart Heeley.

  • New agreement signed with writers Candace Lee and Luke Atencio who wrote “Miracle Hymn” recorded by Susan Boyle.          Christian song in the film ‘The Christmas Candle’.

  • Just signed Steve Tilling, who is releasing his new prog-rock album CIRCU5.
  • Peter Godfrey’s songs on the latest Adrenaline Rush album ‘Soul Survivor’ on Frontiers Records.

  • Karl Phillips & the Rejects, our new signing, released their new single “Plastic Gangsta“.
  • album Tokyo Motor Fist just released on Frontiers RecordsSteve Brown (Trixter) and Ted Poley’s (Danger Danger) collaboration.

  • the Dirty Dancing show opened in Spain and Mexico with fantastic reviews.

 News Archive

  • brand new album by Dirk Hamilton ‘Touch And Go’.  Available on all digital platforms and his website.
  • new single “Liar Liar” by Dead Days just released, album release is imminent.
  • deal signed with Bob Held, prolific songwriter and producer for artists like Joe Bonamassa, Alice Cooper, Joe Lynn Turner and others.
  • Travis from Dead Days was lucky enough to win a competition for covering a song by Billy Talent and they flew him to Toronto and recorded his song “Six Feet Under” in Revolution Studios.
  • Blood Red Saints with Peter Godfrey on lead vocals have released their debut album ‘Speedway’ on Frontiers Records.
  • Steve Brown, prolific guitarist, songwriter, producer with many years of experience, with bands Trixter, Stereo Fallout, 40Ft Ringo and many others.
  • Alexis Blue, indie/pop band from Merseyside.
  • writing team ‘Curious Yelow’ – Dave Burn, Stuart Heely, Steve Ludlam, Marissa DiBlasio.
  • American songwriter and producer Dejion Madison, who co-wrote hits “Impossible” by Daniel Merriweather, “Grown Woman” by Mary J Blige and “90210” by Wale.
  • American great blues artist/songwriter Jeff Pitchell. His song “Eye For An Eye” was recorded by John Mayall in his album ‘Tough’.
  • singer/songwriter Rhys Williams, who wrote the album for Arizona Bay, grunge rock.
  • songwriter Tim Matthews, with great indie rock songs recorded by the Randoms.
  • New Yorker Steve Conte – prolific guitarist, singer, songwriter, producer, who tours with Michael Monroe and also with his own band.